time can’t be expanded or bought

theonlysup

Time and again I have been asked by my juniors to talk on importance of time management.

Well I have always believed time and tide waits for none. the more you respect it the more you reach towards pinnacle of your goal.

I wonder how many people sit in a corner and daydream about having an epic adventure, having a successful career or may be achieving their zillion dreams. but do you hear them say “I do not have time” or “I’m lazy enough to do this”

Of course you are unstoppable. we all have 24 hrs in a day. what does it take for a leader to break the barriers and live his dream? and let’s think beyond these excuses.

If you ask me its his unending passion for what he loves to do

Yes, a little dreaming isn’t bad for it motivates you for next great thing…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

