Good Morning

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Plane 06.10 (2)

I wanted to catch a bird in flight for an action photo, but as usual they were flying to fast for me – golden oldie reactions are not as good as they should be. It then happened that a plane intervened and so I decided it was even better than a bird. Of course, had it been superman it would have been even better, but these things only happen in Hollywood movies, and who needs a superman, I have Mr. Swiss.

Two magpies settled on a roof opposite this morning and so I endeavoured to take a photo of them in flight, but they just sat there. I gave up and at that moment they flew – typical, I am sure they do it on purposes.

Friday again, accompanied with the thought that time passes far too quickly. Yesterday I had my last therapy session for a while until the…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

